62A374 (10-22) Commonwealth of Kentucky DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

Name:

Street Address:

1.

2.



COUNTY CLERK CERTIFICATE OF DELINQUENCY SALE REGISTRATION

NOTE:	THIS REGIS	TRATION F	FORM AL	ONG WIT	TH ALL LIS	STS, RE	GISTRATIC	N FEES	AND DE	POSITS	MUST B	Ε
	SUBMITTED	TO THE CO	DUNTY C	LERK'S (FFICE AT	LEAST '	10 CALEND	AR DAYS	S PRIOR T	OTHE 1	TAX SALE	Ξ.

3.	Mailing Address (If different from street address):				
4.	Telephone Number:				
5.	Include a copy of your state Certificate of Registration form (if applicable):				
6.	If you have purchased a certificate of delinquency in a prior year and you intend to purchase the current year's certificate of delinquency on the same property, please submit a list labeled "Priority Certificates of Delinquency." This list needs to include the following information:				
	 Current year's tax bill number; Taxpayer name; Amount due on current certificate of delinquency; Tax bill number and tax year of the prior year certificate of delinquency you alreed. Book and page number where the prior year certificate of delinquency you alreed. County account/parcel number (if applicable); and A copy of the prior year certificate of delinquency. 				
7.	Please submit a separate list of the current year certificates of delinquency—for which no prior year claim exis you would like to purchase at the tax sale. For each certificate of delinquency the following information needs be provided:				
	 Tax bill number; Taxpayer name; Amount due on the certificate of delinquency; The total due for all certificates of delinquency. 				
8.	Deposit. Calculate your required deposit:				
	Total amount due on all priority certificates listed in Item 6	\$			
	plus				
	% of amount due on all current certificates listed in Item 7	\$			
	Total Deposit	\$			
Accep	table forms of payment include:				

- 9. Registration fee: Total number of certificates listed in Item 6 times \$5.00 plus the number of certificates listed in Item 7 times \$10.00. The maximum registration fee is \$250.00. Please include a separate payment for this amount with your registration.
- 10. Please read and confirm the following sworn statement. Be advised that filing a false sworn statement with the intent to mislead a County Clerk is a violation of KRS 523.030 and is a Class A Misdemeanor.

I hereby certify that I am not participating in this sale in conju	nction with any related person or related entity to obtain
any advantage over other potential purchasers at the sale.	
	Authorized Signature for Third Party Purchaser
Commonwealth of Kentucky	
County of	
Subscribed, sworn to and acknowledged before me this _	, 20
by	
	Notary Public, State at Large

My Commission Expires: