

Division of Protest Resolution

Brent Gregory, Director (502) 564-2549

Division of Taxpayer Ombudsman

Melanie Bitzer, Division Director (502) 564-9679

Department of Revenue Office of the Commissioner

Daniel P. Bork, Commissioner Melinda M. Hill, Deputy Commissioner (502) 564-3226

Glenn Waldrop, PIO (502) 564-1106

Disclosure Branch

Rebecca Rodgers-Johnson, Revenue Tax Policy & Research Consultant (502) 564-2551

Office of Processing and Enforcement

Mack Gillim Executive Director (502) 564-3228 Tammy Watts, Deputy Exec. Director (502) 564-4921 x4435

Division of Operations

Nick Harren, Director (502) 564-7868

Division of Collections

Stephen Crawford (502) 564-4921 x4440

Division of Registration and Data Integrity

Kathy Moreland, Director (502) 564-7490

Office of Property Valuation

David Gordon, Executive Director (502) 564-7177

Division of Local Support

Tom Crawford, Director (502) 564-7179

Division of State Valuation

Cathy Thompson, Director (502) 564-5117

Division of Minerals Taxation and GIS Services

Vacant, Director (502) 564-2011

Office of Sales and Excise Taxes

Richard Dobson, Executive Director (502) 564-5523

Division of Sales and Use Tax

Ricky Haven, Director (502) 564-6828

Division of Miscellaneous Taxes

Jim Oliver, Director (502) 564-2935

Office of Income Taxation

Jane Becker, Executive Director (502) 564-5495

Division of Individual Income Tax

Christy Kinney, Director (502) 564-7538

Division of Corporation Tax

Todd Renner, Director (502) 564-7274

Office of Field Operations

Brent King, Executive Director (502) 564-9499

Region 1

Brandon Harmon Regional Manager (502) 564-2113 x9512

Region 2

Charles Wilder Regional Manager (502) 564-2113 x9441

Region 3

Gayle Fields Regional Manager (502) 564-2113 x3668

Audit Support and Training Branch

Latonia Dooley Regional Manager (502) 564-2113 x9524

Office of Tax Policy and Regulation

Vacant, Executive Director (502) 782-6081 Gary Morris, Executive Advisor (502) 564-0424