KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

Jeremy Simpson Taxpayer Ombudsman (502) 564-7822

John Barnes, Director
Division of Information Management
(502) 564-5720

Thomas B. Miller Commissioner (502) 564-3226



Barbara Barnes Deputy Commissioner(502) 564-3226



Kevin Miller, Director Division of Protest Resolution (502) 564-7096

Debra Crawford, Assistant Director Division of Special Investigations (502) 564-9628



Tammy Watts Executive Director Office of Enforcement (502) 564-3228

Stephen Crawford, Director Division of Collections (502) 564-4921, x4440



Latonia DooleyExecutive Director
Office of
Field Operations
(502) 564-2113, x9524

Brandon Harmon Manager, Region I (502) 564-2113, x9512

Charles Wilder Manager, Region II (502) 564-2113, x9441

Vacant Manager, Region III

Troy RobinsonManager, Region IV
(502) 564-2113, x0410



Barbara Quackenboss
Executive Director
Office of
Income Taxation
(502) 564-7343

Christy Kinney, Director Division of Individual Tax (502) 564-7538

Angie Morris, Director Division of Corporation Tax (502) 564-7327



Tom Crawford
Executive Director
Office of
Property Valuation
(502) 564-7179

Melissa Klink, Director Division of Local Support (502) 564-7191

Cathy Thompson, Director Division of State Valuation (502) 564-5117

Mike Tackett, Director Division of Minerals Taxation and GIS Services (502) 564-7220



Nick Harren Executive Director Office of Registration and Operations (502) 564-7868

Matt Smothermon, Director Division of Operations (502) 564-7868

Beth Hertweck, Acting Director Division of Registration and Data Integrity (502) 782-9440



Richard Dobson
Executive Director
Office of Sales and
Excise Taxes
(502) 564-5523

Tim Bennett, Director Division of Sales and Use Tax (502) 564-6828

Kim Hensley, Director Division of Miscellaneous Taxes (502) 782-1644



Gary Morris
Executive Director
Office of Tax Policy
and Regulation
(502) 564-0424