KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

Jamie Combs

Taxpayer Ombudsman (502) 564-7822

John Barnes, Director Division of Information Management -(502) 564-5720

Thomas B. Miller Commissioner (502) 564-3226



Barbara Barnes Deputy Commissioner (502) 564-3226



Montoiya Wheat-Silverburg,

Director **Division of Protest Resolution** (502) 564-6734

Mark Kennedy, Division Director **Division of Special Investigations** (502) 564-9628



Aaron Schaffner Executive Director Office of Enforcement (502) 564-3228

Stephen Crawford, Director Division of Collections (502) 564-4921, x4440



Latonia Dooley Executive Director Office of **Field Operations**

(502) 564-2113, x9524

Brandon Harmon Manager, Region I (502) 564-2113, x9512

Charles Wilder Manager, Region II (502) 564-2113, x9441

Patricia Kuntz Manager, Region III 270-687-7301

Vacant Manager, Region IV



Barbara Quackenboss

Executive Director Office of **Income Taxation** (502) 564-7343

Christy Kinney, Director Division of Individual Tax (502) 564-7538

Angie Morris, Director Division of Corporation Tax (502) 564-7327



David Gordon

Executive Director Office of **Property Valuation** (502) 564-7179

Melissa Klink, Director Division of Local Support (502) 564-7191

David Best, Director Division of State Valuation (502) 564-5117

Mike Tackett. Director Division of Minerals **Taxation and GIS Services** (502) 564-7220



Matt Smothermon

Executive Director Office of Registration and Operations (502) 564-7887

Vanessa Willhoite, Director **Division of Operations** (502) 564-8737

Beth Hertweck, Acting Director **Division of Registration**

(502) 782-9440



Richard Dobson

Executive Director Office of Sales and Excise Taxes (502) 564-5523

Lowell Manning, Director Division of Sales and Use Tax (502) 564-6828

Kim Hensley, Director Division of Miscellaneous Taxes (502) 782-1644



Gary Morris Executive Director Office of Tax Policy and Regulation (502) 564-0424