Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

‚ÄčThe Monroe County PVA Exam Pass List is posted below.

Melissa S. Collins
Branden J. Vetter
Aaron C. Holcomb
Jeremy L. Monday
Warner B. Baxter
Frankie Nelson Goad
Steven D. Lyon
Shawn S. Guffey
Crystal D. Buchanan

The Kentucky Department of Revenue conducts work
under the authority of the Finance and Administration Cabinet.